Tags

, , , ,

Shifts of my ideas about God, the nature of reality and release of  judgments and of some fears have taken place in my life.  I see life as an ongoing journey with infinite potential and there is always more room for inner growth and release, so I am still a work in progress.

What I find interesting is that as I simplified my inner world, the outer world also became more serene and simpler. As an example, I moved from the city to a semi-rural town though I never planned it, the opportunity presented itself, and I took it.  By having a clearer space in my life, I could move into owning an online business and do what I love to do the most, which is to write.

We all owe it to ourselves to lead the quality of life we want, but it starts by looking within and letting go of what stands in the way of our inner peace and potential.

To your inner rhythm and peace!

Namaste~

