Tags

, , , , , , ,

These past few days I have been thinking how glad I am that I joined the WordPress community as I have met very talented writers and inspiring human beings. Whenever I hear someone say that they have lost their faith in humanity – I don’t agree. In the midst of what we call the world’s shadows there is much beauty shining forth in the form of love, courage, compassion and inspiration.

I am thrilled and grateful that I was nominated by The Tale Of My Heart  for the Liebster Blog award. His blog is filled with diverse music, art and writings that fills one’s space with a few minutes of inspiration.  Just the design of the blog itself which changes graphics everyday is a visual treat.

So what is the Liebster award? I am quoting Tales Of  My Heart: This Award is given to bloggers who have less than 200 followers, all in the spirit of fostering new connections. 

Leibster is German & means ‘dearest’ or ‘beloved’ but it can also mean ‘favorite'”   

All the blogs that I follow are awesome, but since I am limited to 5, I nominate the following blogs at random for the Liebster Blog Award:

  1. VeehCirra
  2. Nrhatch
  3. Pocket Perspectives
  4. Cuhome
  5. Dreamweaver333

I will be adding a blog roll in the near future so I can add all the blogs I enjoy but have been having trouble doing this as not all the blogs show up in my list.

May we all continue supporting and expressing ourselves freely through this fun and wonderful medium in cyberland. 🙂

