Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I am thankful  for another day of physical life and the chance to grow and to be love

for self and  others….

and to celebrate life whether I am alone or in the company of loved ones or friends…

I am thankful for my loved ones, my friends, the strangers who crossed my path…

I am thankful for the sage ones and the homeless man
for they are my teachers in love…

I am thankful for my love of writing and that of others as we enrich one another through our diversity and the gift of the written word…

Happy Thanksgiving! We can always find something to be thankful for no matter what we are experiencing in the moment.

And we do not need a holiday to be thankful, every day is sacred.  Wishing my friends who celebrate Thanksgiving and those who do not, a day filled with love and gratitude.

