Tags

, ,

squirrel-647698_640

Three years ago my significant other suddenly decided to buy apple everything; from juices to desserts to the fruit, and he is NOT an apple lover. He noticed the craving for the fruit, so did research on the fruit’s benefits. He found that apples are great for gum infections as it clears them; he had a minor one, which healed without a visit to the dentist.

His inner guidance led him to consuming apples in different forms; this is not the first time we have received an impulse to consume a nutrient or avoid a choice that later on proves to be timely.

From where do we get this guidance? God/Source or an inner radar that we all have?

There are many mysteries in life that the mind cannot decipher, but to this day I have learned to trust my inner guidance. Life flows better when I pay attention than when I ignore the still little voice within me.

